Artist: Alexandre Navarro

Read More

Release Date: 2006 / 09 / 15
Catalog: ARCH022
Formats: Digital
Genres: ,
View Ame on Beatport

  1. Blow
  2. Silence
  3. Lem
  4. Avalon

Alex Navarro makes his return to Archipel with “Ame” which is a relaxing splash in puddles of light. “Blow” is a hypnotic dip into a pool of crackled sunlight wrapping its aural arms around all who venture in.

“Silence” is an ethereal floating walk beside a geometric lake of echoing digital crickets while “Lem” is a more frantic climb through windy caverns where pebbles are constantly shifting around under ones cerebral feet. “Avalon” is a glance into a shattered mirror of a humid melancholy overcast afternoon managing to see all thousands of views at once.

Add a comment

Leave a Reply